Print this Page


For events and notices specific to the chapter, click on the chapter’s name below and get linked to their Blog or page.

Here are the individual Chapters and their Presidents (2017-2019). ? Enjoy! [don’t forget, you can leave comments on each page]

Arizona: Dr. Jose Victor Ventura, ’95

Baltimore-Washington DC: Benjamin D Magno

Chicago-NW IndianaMilwaukee: Dr. Manuel Sarroca

Delaware Valley: Dr.Michael Angelo L Aquino

IKOT: Dr. Ma Rosario Santos-Chua, ?’81

Michigan: Dr. Ruth Bautista-Diaz

Missouri – Southern Illinois: Thea Chua-Patino, MD

Nevada: Francis Sy MD

Northern California: Dr. Eleanor Maria F. Martinez

New Jersey –New York- Connecticut: Dr.Noel T. Nivera

Ohio: Dr.Jennifer Solivas-Maluyao

Southeast [Florida]: Dr.Eric Flores

Southern California: Dr.Arnel Joaquin

Texas Dr Gigi Capili

Upstate New York – New England Dr.Aniceto Lomotan

Western New York: Dr.Alvin M Panahon

Silver Jubilarian Representative: Dr. Eleanor-Irene B Bucu

Future chapters to be added……

Leave a Reply