Jul 06 2011

Print this Post

Meet the Officers: Tuloy po kayo sa aming Website!

Page 1: National Officers

Page 2: Committee Chairs and Chapter Presidents

OFFICERS 2017-2019

Screen shot 2013-07-10 at 10.13.49 PM

Jose “Jun” David, 83





William Honorato Eclar Romero, 81

Immediate Past President; 2013-2015


Susan Concepcion-Echiverri,  ’79

President Elect


 Modesto S. Rivera III

Chairman, BOG


 Laurel G Yap  ’79

Vice-Chairperson, BOG


Henry Gan Co

Recording Secretary


Ed Oteyza

Corresponding Secretary



Renato Mandanas, 79




Ishwar Hakumal Gopichand


Leave a Reply